Books · Reviews

Reading Corner – May 2017

In the month of May, I had a couple of lofty goals. I wanted to finish at least two books, and try to do a Reading Marathon, but that obviously didn’t happen. Usually I don’t create a Reading Corner post unless I actually have read something and finished it but I did still want to keep you updated. I’m still trying to read when I can, and this last month I ended up stumbling for a little bit. I had a lot going on that last week but I’m hoping that with June I’ll be getting back into the swing of things. In the meantime, I am working on a new list of books I want to read, and trying to get back into literature analysis (yes, I do that for fun) like I used to. If you have suggestions of your favorite books, please let me know in the comments below.

See you soon,

Jess

Leave a Reply

